Norah, the world class scam artist!

I have been very thrilled to see that my blogs about Norah the World Class Psychic have caused many people to be sceptical, and to reject her offers to psychically solve all their problems.

Just for fun, I replied again to her advert, using the same email address as before, but a different name. Guess what? I received exactly the same pile of horse- shit as before!

As if that’s not funny enough, she has started sending the very same “psychic predictioms” to someone called Nolan, at my email address!

BEWARE FOLKS!! Norah is a fraud, it’s plain and obvious! Do not send her money! You can continue to receive her emails if you want to see just how far she goes trying to separate you from your hard-earned bucks, but PLEASE don’t be tempted to pay her anything, or provide her with your bank account details!

If you are trying to get a refund from her, I suggest approaching your bank directly. I think your chances of getting a refund from the Frenchman who trades as Norah are remote, to say the least! I would love to hear from anyone who was successful…

27 comments on “Norah, the world class scam artist!

    • Hi Deborah

      I don’t have a need to contact Premium Astrology, thanks all the same. My interest is in warning people who might waste their money on this nonsense, and as you can see by the comments on my blog, I have had some success in that area.

      I think that what you people do is deceitful, nasty and plain wrong. You purport to offer people hope in their darkest hours, and yet all you really give them is a form letter with their name inserted in the appropriate spot.
      The same letters go to everyone!

      Yes, your disclaimer says it’s just entertainment, but dont you realise there are gullible people out there who believe this crap and who would make life decisions based on what Norah tells them? I am sure most people dont even read the disclaimer, they are so taken in by the marketing amd promise of health, weath and happiness.

      Premium Astrology, you shoild be ASHAMED of yourselves!!!

    • I am a medium…anytime I see one who claims to have gifts and charges money for their insight, is questionable. I’m not saying that every psychic is a con artist but I would hope unsuspecting people would proceed with caution. I too, just for fun, contacted Norah on her website and received identical readings, using different names and what I needed guidance with but the same birth dates and places of birth. I chose “vitality” the first time, “money” the second reading and then “relationship” for the third. The readings for all 3 were identical. Just use common sense when pursuing horoscopes, spirit guided help, etc. Especially when the psychic states you are in a very exciting time of your life, blah, blah, blah and for x amount of $’s is willing to share that information with you.

      • Hi Katie, I am from South Africa and agree with you, a true medium won’t ask for money, it is a gift to help other people in need. Here in South Africa is the same story, nobody will help you unless you pay!

    • I am paying a direct debit to Norah.Com and I asked my bank to stop the payment but they said they could not do that, I have notices its taken again this month I feel sick with Norah.Com and the Allied Irish Bank that keep paying my money to her after asking them to stop Any solution?

      • Mary, I think you will have to contact Norah.com and tell them to cease the debit order, because it originates from them, not from your bank. If that doesn’t work, and the bank can’t help, then you may have to close that bank account! It depends on how much she is charging you for her bogus “services,” whether it would be worth your while to go to all that trouble?

  1. your story is actually the same as mine and i almost gave into it. thank you for clearing this up for me. when i say the same i mean the same exact story you just wrote is the same exact she told me. thanx again.

    • I am SO glad I could help Jon! I only wish I could get this blog post out to more people, to warn them about this scam…. Please do me a favour and share it on your Facebook page for me? I would apprecoate that so much 🙂

      • I too was ready to fork out the $$.. Just typed in Norah/psychic your comments popped up. I was wondering if all the “readings” were the same… And yes they were. Probably down to the “special price for just me”. Thanks for saving me the $$$. Merry Christmas”

  2. Yup! i too almost gave in my money to the premium astrology. I also have the same letter as your were spoken of, word for word. Thanks for clearing thing up for me too.

  3. I’ve known for a very long time that I had some type of gift…at first I thought it was mental illness (which would not be considered a gift by the way). I had thoughts and conversations in my head since I was a young child. My first recollection of these “conversations” began when I was 5 or 6. I’d role play out loud very mature, adult dialogues. Nothing sexual, just content that any 5 or 6 year old isn’t going to have. My mom would ask who I was talking to and I would reply “just the people in my head”. They didn’t scare me and as far as I was concerned, this is just how it was with everyone. I started seeing shapes and shadows in my late 30’s, out of my peripheral vision. I still had conversations in my head ( I’ve never actually heard voices, just very distinct thoughts and pictures). I really didn’t start investigating all of this until the last 2 years. What a journey it’s been too. I’m not like the Long Island Medium where she receives chatter continually. I only let in very important, pertinent information. Information that will either guide someone to the Light, or pass on information that will help one in a positive way. I don’t read tarot cards, I don’t start the conversation off with “Is there someone here that has a deceased relative and their name begins with a J”… you get the point. Anyway, more and more people have come to me seeking truth, through word of mouth. I feel it is a gift from Jesus and out of respect for people that are lost, sad, or just need to know their loved one is alright, I refuse to accept money. I know what my purpose in life and I am heading in that direction. I have a Spirit Guide whose name is Naomi. She has been with me since my physical beginning and before that too, in other life’s. Let me just say, I was raised Catholic. There was no talk about crystal balls, tarot card, ouji boards, etc. If you didn’t believe the way my parents believed, you weer going to hell…blah, blah, blah. I survived my catholic upbringing (barely)! I don’t go to church anymore because God is everywhere. I have very deep relationship with God, Jesus, the Holy Spirit and my Guides. I look at my other family members and feel bad for them. they are so wrapped up in organized religion and they all think if go to church on Sunday, follow the rules of the church, tithe, they are going to heaven… Spirituality goes so much deeper than that. The best part is, it’s not complicated. Each person has a Spirit Guide, some have more than one, and each person can be in tune with their Guide if they just paid attention. I’m rambling…sorry. I have so much to say and get ahead of myself. 12/21/2012 was definitely not the end of the world, duh! But, it is an amazing time to begin a Spiritual journey. The one the Trinity intended it to be. This a new era of enlightenment. As horrific as the Connecticut Sandy Hook shooting was, there is a huge message being heard throughout the universe. It’s about love and getting back to basics. Our world is pretty ugly right now and this is the turning point for our physical self to start living the way we are supposed to. I love hearing about all the random acts of kindness that we are seeing. I just hope this momentum keeps up.
    Anyway, I’m done babbling. If any of you are interested in my crazy thoughts about what our soul purpose is, etc., then feel free to contact me. Please use my home email: katie.m.schaefer@me.com

    Merry Christmas to everyone and all the best in this New Year and time of transition!

    • Hi Katie

      The depth of your self-delusion is astounding! I have approved your comment in the hope that my readers will read it and understand how deceiving yourself into thinking you have some kind of a gift is harmful – to yourself and others.

      You are just an ordinary person, my Dear. Jesus does not exist, any more than your spirit guide, or your previous lives. If Jesus did exist, he would certainly not approve of your “gift” – the bible, god’s supposed word, specifically FORBIDS exactly what you say you can do.

      At the very least, you cannot give the christian god credit for this “gift” – that god is dead against people telling fortunes and pretending to be psychic.

      So, where does your “gift” come from then? As there is no supernatural realm, it must be from within you – your over-active imagination. Believing you are special, unique in some way, must be very nice for you – but I think you probably do have some kind of mental illness 😦

    • Hi Katie

      The depth of your self-delusion is astounding! I have approved your comment in the hope that my readers will read it and understand how deceiving yourself into thinking you have some kind of a gift is harmful – to yourself and others.

      You are just an ordinary person, my Dear. Jesus does not exist, any more than your spirit guide, or your previous lives. If Jesus did exist, he would certainly not approve of your “gift” – the bible, god’s supposed word, specifically FORBIDS exactly what you say you can do.

      At the very least, you cannot give the christian god credit for this “gift” – that god is dead against people telling fortunes and pretending to be psychic.

      So, where does your “gift” come from then? As there is no supernatural realm, it must be from within you – your over-active imagination. Believing you are special, unique in some way, must be very nice for you – but I think you probably do have some kind of mental illness 😦

  4. Hi Everyone,

    We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Please note that Norah is in fact real but her identity is protected, so yes the image and name has been changed.

    The reports have helped hundreds of people worldwide. They are designed to help the individual clarify certain areas in their life and provide real, actionable advice.

    I would love to address any of your other concerns personally at deborah@premiumastrology.com

    Thanks again and take care!

    Deborah
    Premium Astrology Client Care

    • Please note that “Norah” is on the defensive, that’s why she changed her name and picture.
      If she was real and actually helping people, why would she want to protect her identity?
      How can she claim to be helping people solve their individual problems, when she sends the exact same pile of nonsense to everybody?
      This is a scam – there is no doubt about it.

  5. I almost feel for it like i have been receiving several helpful e mails saying.g i had an great impact on her she.see a great event in my near future in ny transit period…i believed all the way but i.cat afford it she is now officially at 1232 am 45 mins ago is going to do it for bo cost bc she see that i need the guidance .i just truly believe i might be different i went to several psychic and mediums growing up and always was told i had Neg fog cloud energy feel very confused…thanks to my fiance who believes in nothing. Like that.found you and ur.followers i just wanna thank you for what ur doin bc she is giving me false hope 😥

    • Hi Tiff, I'm sorry that you are feeling confused and let down..... But please realise that ALL psychics are frauds, they will all feed you the same type of bullshit line in order to convince you that you need their help, and thereby steal your money from you.

      You are far better off learning to trust your own instincts and taking control of your life. You don't need help from these charlatans!

  6. I nearly felt for this shit norah transit peiod thanks that I managed to find out before losing big bucks on her. I wondered after she said that is not her true identity what was she hiding

  7. Hi Cathy, some religions will strictly forbid us from believeing in agtrology, one of these religions state on the mouth of its prophetin their book” Astrologists are wrong even if they spoke the truth”. I agree with you and respect you quest in opening people’s eyes, however, I don’t like your response to Katie! I do not know Katie and I am not defending her here. However, this is more to this world than plain logic. You do not believe in God, this is your choice and we respect it but…what do you believe in? Logic? do you see any logic in this world we live in? we humans are not the only living beings but we are all we see or allowed to see otherwise, the mess would be even bigger in this world.

    • You’re quite right – I don’t believe in any of the millions of gods humans have invented over the millennia. In that respect I am only one step more atheist than you are (I am assuming you only believe in one god.)
      Men have made the gods (and demons) in their own image for their own reasons – mind-control, greed, subversion, corruption, murder, wars, discrimination, slavery, you name it, religions (and the men behind them) have been largely responsible.
      Why do you assume it is necessary to believe in anything? One doesn’t need belief/faith/spirituality or whatever you prefer to call it, in order to live a happy and fulfilled life.
      I try to live by three principles: tell the truth, treat others with compassion, and think rationally and freely. None of those principles requires me to believe in any gods.

      Your comment about belief in logic doesn’t make any sense, so I can’t comment on that.
      Unless by “logic” you mean mathematics or science? Yes, I am interested in mathematics and science as the best descriptions of reality we have – although science is never complete, as any scientist will freely acknowledge!
      I don’t understand your last sentence: obviously humans are not the only living beings – the rest of the animal kingdom, as well as plants, bacteria, etc are also living beings.
      Why would us being allowed to see other living beings contribute to the world being an even bigger mess? Sorry, your comment doesn’t make sense – please elaborate?

      As for Katie – I honestly think she needs professional help. She hears voices in her head and sees spirit guides – it sounds like shizophrenia or a multiple personality disorder. Or maybe she’s just pretending to herself, to feel special or different. Unfortunately, her “gift” would be classed as demonology by a lot of people who follow the same religion she does, so maybe she should just keep the crazy under her hat, for her own safety!

  8. Cathy you are doing great work and helping people realize, that this mediums and psychics and prechers are all frauds, preying on the gullible and people in need, you are the one actually helping people stay with their money and spending it on actual treatments or on people that a properly qualified to help them with their needs , i commend you for a job well done.

Leave a comment